Xray vision...hmmm help please

Reaction score
    javaw 2017-01-21 20-18-37-56.jpg Well I just started playing star made. I hadn't played in a while (since planets were disks shapes) and I just updated it a few days ago with steam and decided to play today. I loaded up the world makeing it into the spawn. That's when I seen something the trader... only the trader the shop spawned but I guess the textures are messing up and I can see threw them. Every block is transparent. I tried switching the pack but it didn't help.
    Reloaded the game a few times. Nothing. Downloaded SMC and it said all should be fine besides my unknown graphics card and needing to check my integrated Intel card for its ability to use the open gl.

So hopefully some one eles has had this problem and its easy to fix.
    My graphics card are an AMD Radeon R7 m260
    And an integrated Intel (R) Hd graphics 5500
    Running Windows 10
    64 bit op system 12gb ram
    I7-5500 Intel core 2.40 ghz.

Attached should be a picture of my problem my logs and the SMC check.
    I do not have an internet connection.(useing phone) so I'll have to go somewhere for an internet connection of I need to redownload anything.
    And my final request is if I could get a link to the 64 bit launcher that would be nice.

If More info is needed I can try to provide more

Attachments

DrTarDIS

Eldrich Timelord
    Reaction score
    I litterally just had this same glitch on my other PC. Do a full GPU driver uninstall and update. Make sure the update installs C++ libraries etc.

Reaction score
    I will try this. Later due to the lack of internet connection. Thanks for the reply.

IF there are any other things that could be fixed to repair this feel free to post I just don't want to have to buy another pc/laptop just yet.

DukeofRealms

Count Duku
    Reaction score
    • Schine
    I hadn't played in a while (since planets were disks shapes) and I just updated it a few days ago with steam and decided to play today.