Splitting stacked/multi blocks to sell

Reaction score
    You use to be able to sort out hull/standard/advanced blocks types once the are stacked in a group, just by right clicking on the stack. Now i cant break the stack down to sell them.

Pawn

Reaction score
    • Purchased!
    • Community Content - Bronze 1
    Known bug.
    Probably the most annoying one for builders.

See these threads
    http://starmadedock.net/threads/object-is-unknown-on-server-re-requesting.20479/

http://starmadedock.net/threads/cannot-split-multi-slot-after-update-v0-19401.20497/

Every update brings more unhappyness and woes.
    ShipYards are great, but obvious bugs like these show a lack of actual play testings by the devs.

I would like to see a hotfix rather than wait weeks for another update.
    But then, I am not a developer and don't know what that entails.
    I just play the game and jump over the growing cracks.
    :rolleyes:

Reaction score
    • Tester
    ShipYards are great, but obvious bugs like these show a lack of actual play testings by the devs.
    yeah .. the day only has 48 hours .. or something like that i hink.
    and depending on the availability of testers from different timezones and despite the hours and hours of them testing ... we even found a glitch for the 19401 hotfix basically seconds AFTER the release.
    So the devbuilds are publicly available and everyone could have found the bugs the Tester team did miss and reported them ... obviously nobody did .. and that is the end of the story. It will get fixed after it is known now.

Reaction score
    • Purchased!
    yeah .. the day only has 48 hours .. or something like that i hink.
    and depending on the availability of testers from different timezones and despite the hours and hours of them testing ... we even found a glitch for the 19401 hotfix basically seconds AFTER the release.