Server- Nothing spwaning or re-rendering

Reaction score
    • Legacy Citizen 2
    • Legacy Citizen
    So I started playing the game yesterday, and its all fine and good, but when I started a new universe, Nothing was in it. Nothing, the shops were gone, the planets did not even fourm, anything found would dissapear. at first I thought it was anonomily so I started a new universe to find the first few sectors fine, untill we explorers went to a planet to find nothing, for the next three planets as we traveled (Including the planets, just atmosephere)
    Started a LAN/hamatchi server the other day, started the gen worked fine. decided to refresh after knowing what to do, as said above, a new universe, that first created the shop, next few sectors are fine then traveling to a planet nothing was found.

Reaction score
    • Legacy Citizen 4
    Something made it not to get loaded, schema is the boss here, and he\'s around, so don\'t worry, it will be taken care of, very soon.

Reaction score
    • Legacy Citizen 2
    • Legacy Citizen
    I made a video to show how long it takes before it starts etc, In the video I have made I travel for some time and then poof nothing, with the asteroids, the planets are just gone.

Reaction score
    • Legacy Citizen 2
    • Legacy Citizen
    Sent a bug report from the launcher (if it was a singleplayer world) and with a description of the issue.

Reaction score
    • Legacy Citizen 2
    • Legacy Citizen
    I have a similar issue to OP. Objects do not render. Asteriods appear on the mini map, but are not rendered in game. Planets can be seen in space, but disappear on aproach. Shops are not shown, only the pink HUD marker is seen. Can still trade with shop though!
    Was working yesterday. Updated with latest version using the launcher, and Java automatically updated on my machine...

schema

Cat God
    Reaction score
    • Schine