Server Admin Requests for Systems 2.0

Benevolent27

Join the Dark Side
    Reaction score
    • Purchased!
    Hello! So I'm loving all the customization available in the chamber system, HOWEVER, I have a few suggestions here so that servers can start utilizing these features that you spent so much time creating for us! (Thank you by the way! :D)

As a server admin, my focus is on providing unique experiences for players, to differentiate my server from "all the rest." I strive to add new content for players to enjoy, spending a great deal of time on them. With systems 2.0, chambers were implemented alongside a system to customize them greatly. This is great news for any admin who wants to build custom content! I really do love the way you have everything all tied together here, where chambers are structured like trees, with effects that can be tied together in groups and then applied to specific chambers (or multiple chambers). However, there are a few issues I have had in attempting to create custom content for LvD. I have a few requests which would really unlock the potential of the chamber system.

1. Servers currently CANNOT implement custom effects NOR can they change the default settings for chamber effects! I'd really like to be able to do this!