Nebula class starship 1:1 now complete

Reaction score
    • Purchased!
    • Community Content - Bronze 1
    • Legacy Citizen 4
    so far it has good shields and weapons this is just so i can find out what people think of the looks starmade-screenshot-0027.png starmade-screenshot-0028.png

therimmer96

The Cake Network Staff Senior button unpusher
    Reaction score
    i am not good with looks but it is more than just one layer its just knida hard to see from the angle it is at
    I mean the level of detail. Deflectors are rarely just a blank sheet of blue

If you need help, I can join for most this weekend :)

Reaction score
    • Purchased!
    • Legacy Citizen 4
    also they are for minecraft are they not so how do i put them in to star made

Reaction score
    • Purchased!
    • Legacy Citizen 4
    I mean the level of detail. Deflectors are rarely just a blank sheet of blue

If you need help, I can join for most this weekend :)
    help will be welcome but the deflector dish i have just done in the last about 15-10 minutes

Reaction score
    • Purchased!
    • Legacy Citizen 4
    i don't know to work this SMedit even with the video showing you how to
    and all i want is the steamrunner class and the saber class

Reaction score
    • Purchased!
    • Legacy Citizen 4
    so rimmer if you can please can you get them fopr me the shell will do so i can have some more ships i can do after the nebula

Reaction score
    • Purchased!
    • Legacy Citizen
    • Legacy Citizen 2
    Looks like it will be pretty cool once done. I look forward to seeing what modifications you make to that SMedited hull you have there to make it look exactly like a real Nebula-class. Good luck :D

Something off-topic about the ships... Something about TNG ships always made me laugh, mostly how the deflector dish reminded me of a pair of puckered lips... Smile big, Romulan Warbird! The Enterprise is gonna give you a smooch <3

Last edited:
    Reaction score
    • Purchased!