Display Block Primer

Reaction score
    • Competition Winner - Small Fleets
    • Top Forum Contributor
    • Legacy Citizen 5
    Not exactly a thing I would expect from a dev, but as somebody with absolutely zero experience in formatting/programming, anybody who could put together a nice little display block format guide would be forever in my heart.

Also, make them compatible with logic! Here's hoping that this is an already planned feature.

NeonSturm

StormMaker
    Reaction score
    • Wired for Logic
    • Thinking Positive
    • Legacy Citizen 5
    maybe you find a video on youtube. I forgot where I saw the tutorial /example with display blocks.

Reaction score
    • Top Forum Contributor
    • Legacy Citizen 3
    • Councillor Gold
    Um, if I'm not mistaken there's a format guide built into the display block.

Reaction score
    • Top Forum Contributor
    • Legacy Citizen 5
    Yes, but as I've said, I have zero experience with this type of thing, so it's really kind of just a random google search combined with trial and error if I need to figure something out.

Reaction score
    • Top Forum Contributor
    • Legacy Citizen 3
    • Councillor Gold
    Yes, but as I've said, I have zero experience with this type of thing, so it's really kind of just a random google search combined with trial and error if I need to figure something out.
    no like what you're asking for is already there. click the format button.

unless you have 0 experience with clicking buttons (did your mother post this for you???) there should be no google searching involved.

Reaction score
    • Top Forum Contributor
    • Legacy Citizen 5