1.1 scale Enterprise NCC 1701 (star trek into darkness)

Reaction score
    Hello this is the first time that I have started a thread on this form. For those who don't know me, which should be most of you if not all of you, I am Bin Hawkins. I've been playing star made for about three or four months now And am absolutely loving every minute of it. I'm currently working on a project that I believe is definitely posting worthy. I am attempting to build a 1 to 1 scale Enterprise NCC 1701 from the new movie Star trek into darkness or otherwise known as the JJprize. So far it is coming along very well. There've been a few hurdles that I've had to jump over and i've had to invent a few new construction methods which I'm sure everyone here already uses but they're new to me. so I'm sure That you're probably saying enough with the talking already lets see the ship so without further ado picture time.

here is a picture of the latest version of the build

http://s913.photobucket.com/user/binhawkins/library/?sort=3&page=1

I'm having a lot of fun building this ship it's going to be a massive behemoth. You don't really understand how big the ship isn't the start trying to build it in starmade.

feel free to post comments and Questions. and for you hatters out there, be nice this is my first post.

P.S. For those who are wondering the other ship in these pictures is my ship that I built when I first started playing. I called it the white star. I will probably be making a post about it later. It's actually pretty close to being uploaded. Unfortunately though it's not a PvP ship by any means.

edit: had to get un link some on the pictures so that my bandwidth is not exceeded

Reaction score
    so I thoght I would go ahead a up date this thread, even though it hasn\'t got a lot of attention. Its good to keep things like this up to date. Here are some pics of my ship as it is right now.