Who is JKVocalist?

JKVocalist

Reaction score
    Hey guys! I know there has been a lot of mixed feelings on having new moderators. I also realize that I am not a well known member. But I wanted to clear up any confusion as well as answer any general questions that any of you guys may have. Here is a little bit about me to answer any basic general questions.

In Game Questions

I have been a moderator for 6-8+ years (if you count basic helper status as moderation experience, then it is closer to 9)

I have helped run several TeamSpeak, Discord and game servers.

My favorite game besides StarMade is probably DireWolf20 which is a modded version of Minecraft.

I am currently co-owner of a server along with Stike7g5.

IRL Questions

My name is Jenny Kate and I am a dairy manager at Kroger (grocery/retail store in the United States)

I am a firm but fair person

I am diagnosed ADHD.. which in other words means I am awesome!!! ;)

Note: Though I have ADHD, I mean what I say. If you try to twist my words, I will merely refer you back to my exact statement and explain what I meant. I am straight forward and don't believe in sugar coating anything. I also do not use crude language.​

I am a 21 year old female. (And I don't deal with any drama related to this)

I am a major geek as well as an old soul. I love Doctor Who, MacGyver, Walker Texas Ranger and Star Wars (though I am neutral when it comes to the Star Wars/Trek discussions)

If you have any questions beyond this basic trivia about me, please feel free to ask.

I can be an open book and love to laugh while having a good time. . I do have a few major rules though:

1. Please no negativity. Remember that I am a human being too. Even if you don't like me, which to be fair..please get to know me first before judging. please try to treat me with the same respect that you would want to be shown to either yourself or a loved one.