What is your PRIMARY building focus in starmade?

What is your PRIMARY building focus in starmade?

• Aesthetics; I'm an artist. It's all about the style. Combat is secondary.

Votes: 3 16.7%
    • Pure combat; I want to crush anyone who gets in my way!

Votes: 2 11.1%
    • Capitals; I want to be the biggest baddest mo'fo in space. Give me your lunch money!

Votes: 1 5.6%
    • Small ships; Speed, skill and manuverability. Death by a thousand cuts...

• Exotic; What the hell was THAT thing? O_o

Votes: 0 0.0%
    • Bases; Cities, stations and planets. All your base are belong to us...

• Utility; I like to mine, maufacture, and grind away at this game.

• Technical; Rails and logic ciruits. I will break the game with my complex contraptions.

• Experimental; I design and build outside the box. WAY outside the box...

• Roll play; As a Jedi, StarFleet Officer, ODST, etc; my first duty is to the plot.

Votes: 2 11.1%
    • Other; please explain.

• Total voters

Dr. Whammy

Executive Constructologist of the United Star Axis
    Reaction score
    • Thinking Positive
    • Likeable Gold
    • Legacy Citizen 9
    Hi everyone,

I've recently gotten back into StarMade and joined a multi-player server. I've always been curious about who/what I might encounter with regard to other players, ships, and factions. This is a poll to see what kind of builders we have in StarMade. For the poll, you can select one option. However, if you feel that one choice does not adequately describe your play/build style, then by all means, please share your story with us.

I'll begin.