My Shipyard

Reaction score
    I would like to welcome everyone to my shipyard here is where you will find all my finish project in starmade.I'm somewhat new to the game so i only have one ship to show to you guys but more will come soon.

This is my first big ship build in starmade.It took me about a week to finish it so i hope you like it the only problem i found is when you buy the blueprint sometimes the missiles and cannons dont fire from the right location so you have to set the output to current manually and then it works fine if anyone knows how to fix this bug tell me and i change it so here some pics and stats of the ship.

STATS

Mass 11374.5 blocks 117346

Lenght 178 height 38 Width 85

Power 10,604,629.1 (1,260,816.2 e/sec)

Thrust 11242.5

Turningspeed X 1.1 Y 1.2 Z 1.0

Shield 1,077,721.7 (24704 s/sec)

SD BB Missile Array 14 missiles each 400dmg

AMC 25 400 dmg cannons with 64663.2 dps(The cannons can destroy 1 million shield in 20 sec and can destory 211 long block of water in 15 sec)

Turrets 6

fighters 7

DOWNLOAD LINK

http://star-made.org/node/17889#comment-95449

New ship to add to my collection any ideas constructive criticism to improve my designs are always welcome.

Mass 24035 blocks 248350

Lenght 233 height 43 Width 91

Power 110,604,629.1 (2,060,816.2 e/sec)

Thrust 23252.5

Turningspeed X 1.1 Y 1.2 Z 1.0

Shield 1,300,000 (28320 s/sec)

AMC 24 640 dmg cannons with 120663.2 dps(this cannons where made to destroy 1 million shield in 9 sec and let the missiles do the rest)

Missiles 72 D1000 400dmg each (they can destroy 720,000 shield in 1 shot)

DOWNLOAD

http://star-made.org/node/18154#comment-96991

Reaction score
    Lovely ship, is it based off of this? http://tf3dm.com/3d-model/federation-interceptor-battle-cruiser-18735.html

Thought I recognized it.

Reaction score