More blocks.

What would you like to see in Starmade?

• Total voters
    Reaction score
    Hi there.

I'm Khazuk, and I'm an admin on a RP build server.
    Today I'm here for one question : What would you like to see in StarMade?
    Anything to changes to the Power regen soft cap or whole new blocks in general or new recipes.

Our team will do the best we can to create a desirable playable envoirment for our playerbase.
    Can't seem to find the place for you? Help us create it by throwing all of your imagination at us!
    We will do whatever we can.

Have you given your thoughts and opinions? We will review it asap, and if it's a good idea we'll make sure to add it to a multi-choise poll. Or just vote on the current poll and we'll do the rest.

Khazuk
    TR Admin.

PS, we don't mention our server as it would be advertising. This is not the place for advertising.
    [DOUBLEPOST=1430553383,1430553103][/DOUBLEPOST]The power regen was meant to say "Increase of power regen soft cap".
    Later I would add different desireable values.

Last edited:
    Reaction score
    • Purchased!
    • Community Content - Bronze 1
    • Legacy Citizen 3
    I was Admin form Ravens Rising Server back in the times of Cubeatom and flat worlds.
    From there i had a good view of what should be in the Game, what not, and what would use too much serverperformance to realize.

To your poll i have to say,
    Power Regen soft cap of 20mil: You can set this in the Blockbehavior.cfg but its a bad idea.
    Because the Ships the people should build should have a max mass like 90k. Allmost all ships much bigger, and when you got a big fleet with about 10 200k ships it cost to much of serverperformance.
    Because of that and that the people build smaller ships its a good idea to set the powerregen cap to 2mil but never higher.

Custom Armor blocks and re-balancing of the old ones: You can do this aswell at the blockbehavior.cfg