Mature Builder

Reaction score
    Hello Everyone,

My name is JimmyJamba but you can call me Jimmy if you'd like. I'm a 30 something year old living in Canada. I've been playing this game now for a couple months now and am quite addicted to it. I'm a fairly serious console Call of Duty/FPS player and have basically become fed up with being angry at a videogame I'm "supposed" to enjoy. I've found building ships in Starmade to be quite theraputic and relaxing.

Been playing mostly singleplayer, creating my ships and sharing them here on the forums. I'd like to delve a little deeper into the multiplayer/faction aspect of the game. I'm looking to join a nice peaceful(mostly) server and/or faction to help build ships for a fleet. I've learnt quite a bit from building ships on my own, but I'm sure would also greatly benefit from building alongside some the other great builders I've seen in the community.

I'm hesitant to start joining random servers listed on the site, or other websites mostly because I'm interested in playing with people closer to me in age and maturity level. Not interested in the drama, griefing, trolling and all that nasty stuff that goes on in the anonymous world of the internet.

If you either know of a good server, or administrate one that you would like to have me on. Drop me a PM or reply on here. I would love to hear from you!

JimmyJamba

Reaction score
    • Legacy Citizen
    Hey Jimmy!