Markon Council App

Status
    Not open for further replies.

Robowl

Master Owl
    Reaction score
    Username Markon

Responses in this application will be posted publicly in a voting thread.

Timezone (GMT): GMT Timezone (live in London)

How much time are you able to commit to being on the council per week? I am online everyday on the forums and will be able to contribute to the council (at the least) every second day, otherwise every day.
    2 weeks from now I shall have exams and will probably only be able to come online 2-3 times a week for long discussions, and a few more times for short discussions.

How long have you been playing StarMade? I have been playing Starmade for almost 2 years now, having started in late April 2013.

What’s your playstyle in StarMade? I enjoy building infrastructures and bases and have done so for all the factions I have been in. I also enjoy managing finances, diplomacy, recruitment etc for my factions and have proven myself to be relatively capable at it and have thus risen to high ranks in most of my factions. I can play alone in a solo-faction, however I prefer being in a larger faction where I can help others, and they can help me if necessary.

What are some qualities you think you posses that would make you a good council member? I can listen to other ideas and think them through carefully, taking into account multiple viewpoints. I can be patient if there is an interesting argument and am willing to change my mind on an issue if I see that I am in the wrong.

What are some of your weaknesses? I despise racism and sexism and I am also often angered by unnecessary faction abuse that goes on this forum.