Khazzy Council App

Status
    Not open for further replies.

Robowl

Master Owl
    Reaction score
    Username Khazzy

Responses in this application will be posted publicly in a voting thread.

Timezone (GMT): CST (UTC-6)

How much time are you able to commit to being on the council per week? Week days I'd be able to dadicate 4 - 5 hours a day after work but weekends I'd be able to dedicate the day to.

How long have you been playing StarMade? I started playing about a year ago for a small period and picked it back up at the beginning of this year and have been playing it ever since.

What’s your playstyle in StarMade? I tend to be both a miner and merchant in my own personal faction. I like to set up a main base on a planet and build massive stations dedicated as a neutral social zone for other players, giving them a shop that I renew, along with any new station features that come with each update like Warpgate Nexus and Shipyards. I like to supply other players and make deals to acquire what I need.

What are some qualities you think you posses that would make you a good council member? I've very observant on the community, while I've not been vocal, I watch what players post and what they want. I like to see all the suggestions, see what people are planning and whats all new. I've followed a lot of information about the Starmade universe and its community and I would love to be apart of its voice on the council.

What are some of your weaknesses? I have absolutely no history in the community, I've tended to just watch and learn from other people but I haven't been active, I want to change this soon. But because of this I have no backing or history in the community.