In over my head.

Reaction score
    I just started playing a couple days ago. Literally. My mind has been fried by the sheer awesomeness of this game. That being said... I found some basic tutorials about crafting. But I have some really specific questions. How do you make power cubes.(sp?) For that matter is there a visual tool or page just about making stuff. ?? I need a lot of help apparently. .. so any help would be greatly appreciated.

D

Deleted member 433088

What I did when I began playing was scroll through the entirety of the factory recipes, then use the "graph" button as Dreamin suggests to see what each module requires, and then check the wiki and experiment a bit to see what each thing does. The game is not perfectly documented right now, so it takes a bit of trial-and-error.

Reaction score
    What I did when I began playing was scroll through the entirety of the factory recipes, then use the "graph" button as Dreamin suggests to see what each module requires, and then check the wiki and experiment ... The game is not perfectly documented right now, so it takes a bit of trial-and-error.
    True , My friends already have these really nice titans built. I Will get it I know. I just was staring at a whole bunch of blocks... and my mind wouldn't work.... it froze in horror. I am sure I felt like this about minecraft.

D

Deleted member 433088

True , My friends already have these really nice titans built. I Will get it I know. I just was staring at a whole bunch of blocks... and my mind wouldn't work.... it froze in horror. I am sure I felt like this about minecraft.
    Haha yeah, the game's mechanics can seem a little daunting at first, but there aren't as many core components as it looks at first. Once you get the basics down you can apply the same concepts to mostly everything. There is a bit of a learning curve, but it gets better.

Lecic

Convicted Lancake Abuser
    Reaction score
    • Thinking Positive Gold
    • Purchased!