Concordian Navy (recruiting)

Reaction score
    • Community Content - Bronze 2
    • Legacy Citizen 3
    • Competition Winner - Small Fleets
    Hey guys so i want my Faction to grow.

First off I'm not good at this so stick with me :P

The concordian navy is a RP fighting Faction that focuses on RP build that still can pack a punch
    some of you might have seen the ships that is gona be default for the faction.

so if you have any questions just send me PM :P

Lecic

Convicted Lancake Abuser
    Reaction score
    • Thinking Positive Gold
    • Purchased!
    • Legacy Citizen 11
    You should probably put in some pictures and talk about your faction's views, ranks, history, etc.

Bogdan

Grand Master of OOB
    Reaction score
    alexsp A late welcome to the world of faction politics from me. I wish the best for your faction and I am sure that if you try hard, it will survive the test of time and establishes itself as a power among other large starmade factions.
    If you wish to fill in an application to the A-Z Major factions guide, please do so in the following format.
    • Name of faction:
    • AKA:
    • Date of Creation:
    • Major Servers faction plays on:
    • Ideology:
    • Main language (s):
    • Majority location: (I.E Most of your members are from the U.S.A)
    • Leader (s):
    • Playstyle Preference:
    • Desc: A description of your faction and it's goals

Master_Artificer

Press F to pay respects
    Reaction score
    • Top Forum Contributor
    • Legacy Citizen 2
    • Thinking Positive
    Take some ships from the Comunity Content page, paint them your faction colors, put your logo on them, and post pictures if your strapped for ships.
    And cite the authors of the ships when you do either doing an @sombody thing like that or simply linking the download page so people dont think your stealing work and calling it your own.

People post their ships on the CC for people to use them so might as well use it :P

Reaction score