1. Hey Guest! We're currently translating StarMade. Anyone can translate, if you can, feel free to!
      Dismiss Notice
    2. Hey Guest! We're currently looking for new forum administrators. If this interests you, head over to this thread.
      Dismiss Notice

    Latest Reviews

    1. JumpSuit
      JumpSuit
      5/5,
      Version: 2016-06-09
      It is beyond my expectations, when I seen it released on dock I had to look at every nock and cranny this station had just to see my Jaw drop in awe. Detailing is amazing, hanger is big enough to build-ina shipyard as well as exand off to make bigger. Currently I am working on expanding it froma Palace towards somewhat of a 'Kingdom' on an floating astroid, keeping with the theme of the station. If I am to release my version with my modifications, you are ensured the credit goes to you for original design!
      5/5
    2. ForgottenPrime
    3. Genar
      Genar
      5/5,
      Version: 2017-01-15
      Wonderfull ! Great work omega :) Im glad to see this ship completed. ^^ And i hope you will resume building great ships like that :D
    4. MChain
      MChain
      4/5,
      Version: 2016-04-30
      4 stars for the fighter. Other ships are not interesting at all. Also, try throwing some extra detail, you have a lot of blue blocks in inventory...
      1. ForgottenPrime
        Author's Response
        This was test Idea i had. They were suppose to be alien crystal race. I was told that block was getting more but so far Nada. Thank you for your info.
    5. MChain
      MChain
      3/5,
      Version: 2017-01-17
      Pics? 5 stars cause I don't know should I rate more or less. Do not respond, will delete this rating and re-rate as soon as I see the pics.
    6. MChain
      MChain
      4/5,
      Version: 1.0
      Fun concept, slightly reminiscent of old pancake planets. But you could greatly improve it by adding some landscape, a nice dome above to keep atmosphere (forcefield dome?) and some system levels below ground level (with a nice hull, of course).
      1. Samwiz1
        Author's Response
        Thanks, i think i'll get around to doing that sometime, but the sheer effort it took me to get the spherical shape just right took so long that i was scared away from an underground. I think you're right in that a dungeon would be cool, but i'll hold off on that for a while just for my own sanity's sake. Thanks again!
    7. MChain
      MChain
      5/5,
      Version: 1.2
      What a nice ship!!!

      Also, Vanu Sovereignty? ;) And where are their colours?
    8. MChain
      MChain
      5/5,
      Version: 2017-01-16
      Could see some nice usages in hangars and cargo systems, but requires extra rotors to make 45 degree stations usable for anything except passage on foot.
    9. MChain
      MChain
      3/5,
      Version: 1.0
      How to spot this... Khm... CORVETTE (at best)? Enable procedural background and look for a black spot. Not stealthy, really.
    10. Lunderen
      Lunderen
      5/5,
      Version: 0.625
      Good ship mate. I've used your blueprint to build my own smaller version of the resurgent class destroyer:p. Maybe we can battle someday with our ships! xD
      1. Genar
        Author's Response
        Thansk a lot Lunderen, im glad you like it :D! Maybe you also could publish your Resurgent Destroyer someday ^^ i think there will be many ones waiting for more star wars ships :)
    11. firestar12
    12. Ace 1321
      Ace 1321
      5/5,
      Version: 2016-07-20
      because I like this type of stuff and it is cool looking I really like it. It would get a lot of players to come look at and be amazed by how it looks.
    13. Scypio
      Scypio
      5/5,
      Version: 1.0
      Mechs for everyone !
    14. therimmer96
      therimmer96
      5/5,
      Version: 1.0
      It's a mech... that you can build on...

      Perfect 5/7
    15. Moultonlava5
      Moultonlava5
      5/5,
      Version: 2016-09-12
      I think you know how I feel about this.
      1. WarSong
        Author's Response
        It's long, hard to take, and gets the job done.
    16. Brain_Dawgs
      Brain_Dawgs
      5/5,
      Version: 2017-01-15
      It's looking awesome! I would be greatly enhanced if the wings were made adjustable as seen in the 4th trek movie. Then she would be capable of planetary landing! ;)
      1. OmegaGame
        Author's Response
        I was seriously considering doing a secondary full role play version. It would give me more freedom to detail the wings without the stair step effect as well. But this version was built on a pvp server. And I was wanting as much room for systems as possible. But do expect an RP variant in the future.
    17. Matt_Bradock
      Matt_Bradock
      5/5,
      Version: 1
      OK... I'm still looking for my jaw, it dropped so hard.
    18. Matt_Bradock
      Matt_Bradock
      5/5,
      Version: 1.2
      An absolute monster of a ship. I LOVE IT!
    19. MChain
      MChain
      5/5,
      Version: 2017-01-15
      A nice fighter, even featuring some mechanization. I'd love to see its stats, though (speed, mass, weapons with DPS, protection...)
      1. Nocturna
        Author's Response
        Well, it comes as roleplay vessel so I don't think it's so nessesary.
    20. DocHellfish
      DocHellfish
      5/5,
      Version: Mk1
      This ship is fantastic to cruise around in. I am especially fond of the look of the main engine. It is very Epstine-esque. It is quite fun to peal off and go blast away some pirates while watching the Point Defense Guns make their counter attacks futile. It has a excellent agreement with the external 'curb appeal' and the interior's style. The only think that sticks me is this ship suffers from drunken NASCAR driver syndrome when controlled by an AI in fleet formation. Also, the transporter on the bridge needs the other decorative transporter modules unlinked from the control computer cuz you'll totally beam into the wall. :)