World's as instances

Reaction score
    I will take that into consideration, your thoughts on paragraphs, although leading an argument with an insult would not be my first choice.. I cannot in all honesty say that you are wrong in your observations.. so.. I apologize. I will work on my grammar.. as always.. I am thankful for the responses to my grammatical errors.. even more so to the capacity to overlook them.. in the fairness of artistry.. and more so.. Just to be on topic of the discussion at hand.

Yes.. my grammar may leave much to be desired.. but.. my grammar is not the subject material.. the subject is improving a game that I love.. insults are not needed to influence me to do that.. they are just negative outputs.. I'm Sorry.. what were you saying?.. See what I mean? Why would you fare to insult me anyways? I never proclaimed to be a grammatical genius or computational wizard.. I clearly stated that I was an artist in love with a great game.. in all understanding of grammar.. I may slay paragraphs on the regular.. but I am No less a gamer than you.. in fact.. as a gamer in love with the idea of a great space game.. I assure you I will forever be the artistry of it's design you can be it's grammar if you so choose.. me.. I'm just an artist.. what do I know? In the absence of grammar.. artists create games.. grammar? Only the icing on the cake.. the cake being the absolute flavor.. what is wrote on top? Now that is just useless grammar.