Having Starmade private server wars! Need opposition! (SKYPE REQUIRED)

Reaction score
    • Legacy Citizen 2
    • Legacy Citizen
    IGN: Roryk_Talon

Skype Name: jtdavis1999

What will you do for your team: Pretty much anything that\'s needed of me, so long as it helps us out.

I trust that you will make an exception for me regarding my age, I can ensure you I do not have a high pitched voice.

Reaction score
    • Legacy Citizen 2
    • Legacy Citizen
    IGN: TheeOk1

Purpose: Im a newb who just started this game yesterday, thus Im not so good building thing however I\'m getting the hang of things (or trying). I\'m a decent fighter pilot, however, and Im thinking of a design for a ship just for this sever

p.s. Is this server in america by any chance or is it in the us?

Reaction score
    • Legacy Citizen 2
    • Legacy Citizen
    what I mean by, \"Is this server in america by any chance or is it in the us?\", is the server in the US or UK (or any where else).

Reaction score
    • Legacy Citizen 2
    • Legacy Citizen
    IGN:Sooth

Skype Name:soothslyer

What will you do for your team:idk not much of a leader

im kinda new but i know the ropes mostly anyways

Reaction score
    IGN: fever308

Skype name: fever308

I\'ll have an wesome ship that\'ll kill everyone!

Reaction score
    IGN: benzilla3

Skype Name: benzilla1999

What will you do for your team: I am exceptional at making large amounts of money really really quickly, and I make rather good ships (if I do say myself). I joined the day before yesterday, but in no cases would I call myself a begginer, since I have accumulated over one billion dollars on one server after playing on it for about 2 hours and made like three motherships and a six person faction with a space station for a home base. Also I am a pretty good pilot and miner.