Unable to Delete Worlds in World Manager

    Joined
    Jan 14, 2016
    Messages
    402
    Reaction score
    190
    I have had a couple of attempts with a single player game and have a few worlds that I no longer will use. I have tried to delete them and get the dialog asking if I want to back them up before deleting. It doesn't matter which option I choose, the unwanted worlds don't delete from the list.

    Any suggestions please?
     
    Joined
    May 18, 2015
    Messages
    282
    Reaction score
    161
    I have noticed, that if I delete a save, and then exit without launching a different one, a new save is created based on the name stored in the server.cfg
    If you try to launch it again, is it actually the save you deleted, or a new blank universe?

    Otherwise, it could be a problem with file permissions. Maybe try resetting the permissions on everything in Starmade/server-database to read/write (or full control allow)