Mered4 Council App

Status
    Not open for further replies.

Robowl

Master Owl
    Reaction score
    Username Mered4

Responses in this application will be posted publicly in a voting thread.

Timezone (GMT): -5 (EST)

How much time are you able to commit to being on the council per week? For much of April and May I will be busy with my job, and only able to dedicate about an hour per day. After that, however, I anticipate I will easily breach 30 hours per week.

How long have you been playing StarMade? I've been playing Starmade for over a year. I originally started playing with a few friends from the Realm Community, but migrated over to MushroomFleet due to their prestige in the Starmade community.

What’s your playstyle in StarMade? I am a creative builder who prefers aesthetic appeal and detail to system performance. My most notable design at the moment is the Executor-class Star Dreadnought and the IF Dream Runner, an original design based around the triangle.

My personal build style involves a feature I call "flow" - all of my builds flow like a river, with few breaks and unexpected cliffs in their design.

I also am the wartime leader of the ISA, one of the more influential MushroomFleet factions. I lead my faction to victory in the Imperium War, after months of brutal warfare in and out of Starmade for the soul of MushroomFleet. (The ISA people are awesome, seriously. Those guys are probably the most loyal and dependable folks in Starmade).

While on Multiplayer servers, I tend to take a stand against bullies and trolls in an aggressive manner.
    My primary play server is MushroomFleet.