Fixed -:- Private dedicated Server has suddenly started to bug out.

Reaction score
    Ok so I'm new to Starmade I've been playing for just over 3 weeks, I've had the server up for less than a week and I on it fine until about 14 hours ago.
    Now I stream as was recommend but everyone watching to change the max build area from 10 to 100, which I did about 2 hours ago.

After I logged in it was fine, I started doing more work on my build and everything was normal, after a little while I needed to go harvest some more resources, and that when things started to go wrong.
    after mining part of a planet I jumped to another planet, but the planet would not load properly.
    So I restart the game but there was still bugs and then the server crashed, after reloading the server I noticed I had some programs running on the server that were not meant to be running and thought that maybe it was a ram issues, however after I tried to log back in I got this error "Client has not sent any logininformation" on the server and my client told me I could not connect. After restarting the entire server I could connect however I was unable to buy anything from the shops and I was unable to mine.
    So after that I tried the /shutdown 0 commanded on the server, but It just hang and then said "[Simulation ] Checking Sectors to plan activity.... (5, -2, -19) to (13, 6, -11)" over and over again.

My server.cf
    Code:
    WORLD = I.D.Server //set world to use (set 'old' for using the old world). if no world exists a new one will be set automatically

PROTECT_STARTING_SECTOR = false //Protects the starting sector

ENABLE_SIMULATION = true //Universe AI simulation

CONCURRENT_SIMULATION = 256 //How many simulation groups may be in the universe simultaniously (performance)

ENEMY_SPAWNING = true //Enables enemy spawing

SECTOR_SIZE = 2000 //Sets the size of sectors in the universe **WARNING** scaling the size of an existing universe down may cause issues