Blaza612 Council App

Status
    Not open for further replies.

Robowl

Master Owl
    Reaction score
    Username Blaza612

Responses in this application will be posted publicly in a voting thread.

Timezone (GMT): GMT + 10

How much time are you able to commit to being on the council per week? I'm still in school, so the amount of time is limited, however, I'm usually online for six hours each day, that time of which, I am free unless real-life or school-work gets in the way.

On the weekends, if nothing gets in the way, I'll be online for approximately 12 hours for each of the two days.

In total, I'll be online for approximately 54 hours per week, as stated before, I'll be available to contribute to the Council for all of the time I'm online.

How long have you been playing StarMade? I started playing around the time of Yogswarm, as the Yogscast are the ones who originally introduced me to Starmade. I played singleplayer for a few months, and then moved on. A year or two later, I rediscovered Starmade, in all of it's updated glory, and soon joined the community. I've been around here for about 5-6 months now, and have not stopped being active on Starmade Dock since.

What’s your playstyle in StarMade? I quite enjoy singleplayer, I just tend to enjoy singleplayer games. I love building ships, one of my favorite things to do, however, I'm not very good at it. I enjoy the survival aspect of Starmade as well, it takes a lot of grinding, but becomes massively worth it in the end. I haven't dived into factions too much yet, but hope to create a faction in the factions sub-forum soon.

What are some qualities you think you posses that would make you a good council member? I'm open-minded, or, at least I believe I am. I rarely reject other ideas, especially if they contradict ideas I've made, as they allow me to see what exactly is wrong with them, and change them in ways that I would've never thought would make it better without the third-party feedback.